DANTE sees the world for what it truly is:

dirty and terrifying.

The wanderer has travelled through the nine circles of Hell, only to find the same Hell here on Earth upon his return. Dante is tired from the journey and his voice is hoarse - yet no one is willing to listen to his warnings. There is still time to go back.

This is his will.


Band members: 
Lucas (ex. Sparagmos, Antigama) – guitar & vocals 
Yony (ex. Rootwater, ex. Obscure Sphinx) – guitar 
Daray (Vesania, Hunter, Dimmu Borgir)– drums 
Maik (ex. Noko, ex. Plan)- bass